Tags

Who in the world is coming here? It’s just unbelievable, really.

But it shows me the damage and havoc that can be caused by mental illness and severe personality disorders. Glad I blocked (most) comments until they are approved.

It’s amazing the lengths people will go to when they have nothing better to do.

I came here thinking I might delete this whole WordPress blog, but since *someone* or *somethings* seem to find it so interesting, I’ll keep it for now. Glad I have an IP tracker installed. Now I might have to invest in finding actual locations for those IP addresses. LOL.

The one thing I learned from dealing with people from certain sites is that “you didn’t cause it, you can’t control it, you can’t fix it.” Better to just give them wide berth and STAY AWAY. Let them fight amongst themselves. You ~ and I ~ just don’t need to be involved.

And peace will reign once again. Thanks be to God and keep ’em coming.

A broken heart never really heals, but I’m not so sad anymore. And it only took ten years to accept that some things won’t ever change.

Gracias, Amen.

